Tuesday, 7 May 2013

Tuesday, May 07, 2013

ICC Champions Trophy 2013, the biggest international tournament to be organized by England. The tournament to commence on June 6 at the Sophia Gardens in Cardiff and the final match will be played on Sunday June 23 at Edgbaston in Birmingham. There total 8 will participate in into two groups A & B. The Champions Trophy will consist of 15 ODI matches and the first match is playing between India vs South Africa on Jun 6, 2013 at 10:30 local time to be played at Sophia Gardens, Cardiff. 

Check out the name of participating eight teams are Australia, England, New Zealand, Sri Lanka in Group A and India, Pakistan, South Africa, West Indies in Group B. 
Newer Post
This is the last post.


Post a Comment