Monday, 20 May 2013

Monday, May 20, 2013

In 2013 there will be 8 teams are going to battle for the title of ICC Champion Trophy 2013. ICC Champion Trophy will be start on June 6, 2013 and Pakistan will be participate in this series. Here we provide Champion Trophy 2013 all Pakistan team squads. Here is the list of Pakistan team players names for ICC Champion Trophy 2013 along with Batsman, Bowlers, wicket-keepers & All Rounders. Get full squad of Pakistan Team in this series of ICC Champion Trophy 2013. So, be ready to have another clash of the titans of cricket series.

Pakistan Team Squad and Players List for ICC Champion Trophy 2013

  • Nasir Jamshed
  • Mohammad Hafeez
  • Imran Farhat
  • Kamran Akmal
  • Misbah-ul-Haq (captain)
  • Shoaib Malik
  • Asad Shafiq
  • Saeed Ajmal
  • Junaid Khan
  • M. Irfan
  • Asad Ali
  • Wahab Riaz
  • Umer Amin
  • Abdul Rehman
  • Ehsan Adil


Post a Comment