Monday, 20 May 2013

Monday, May 20, 2013

In 2013 there will be 8 teams are going to battle for the title of ICC Champion Trophy 2013. ICC Champion Trophy will be start on June 6, 2013 and England will participate in this series. Here we provide Champion Trophy 2013 all England team squads. Here is the list of England team players names for ICC Champion Trophy 2013 along with Batsman, Bowlers, wicket-keepers & All Rounders. Get full squad of England Team in this series of ICC Champion Trophy 2013. So, be ready to have another clash of the titans of cricket series.

England Team Squad and Players List for ICC Champion Trophy 2013

  • Alastair Cook (Captain)
  • James Anderson
  • Jonny Bairstow
  • Ian Bell
  • Ravi Bopara
  • Tim Bresnan
  • Stuart Broad
  • Jos Buttler
  • Steven Finn
  • Eoin Morgan
  • Joe Root
  • Graeme Swann
  • James Tredwell
  • Jonathan Trott
  • Chris Woakes


Post a Comment